Անգլերեն

English — Interview with my friend

Marina: Hello, David.

David: Hi.

Marina: Can you tell me about a typical day in your life?

David: Yeah, sure.

Marina: So, what time do you get up?

David: I get up every day at 7 o’clock and go to the hospital. Then I work from 8 o’clock to 4 o’clock.

Marina: You get up at 7 o’clock, what are you doing untill 8 o’clock?

David: At 7 o’clock I have a shower, I get dressed and I have breakfast. I have a tasty breakfast: eggs and becon and drink coffee.

Marina: What do you do after breakfast?

David: At 4 o’clock I go to university. I’m learning to help and I have classes from 4 o’clock to 6 o’clock.

Marina: When do you have lunch?

David: I have lunch at about 2 o’clock at the hospital cafeteria.

Marina: What do you do after classes?

David: Sometimes I go to the cinema with friends and sometimes I meet my parents.

Marina: What time do you have dinner?

David: I have dinner at 7 o’clock, then I watch TV or reading lectures and I usually go to bed at 10 o’clock.

Marina: Thanks, David. That’s a busy day!

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով